Logo FISV

Logo UNISER

Summer School on

Humanities for Life Sciences

Pistoia, Italy
10-13 June 2019

Summer School on

Humanities for Life Sciences

Pistoia, Italy • 10-13 June 2019

Faculty

Giovanni Boniolo

Giovanni Boniolo

University of Ferrara
Italy
giovanni.boniolo@unife.it
www

Raffaella Campaner

Raffaella Campaner

University of Bologna
Italy
raffaella.campaner@unibo.it
www

Marco Crescenzi

Marco Crescenzi

Istituto Superiore di Sanità
Rome, Italy
marco.crescenzi@iss.it
www

Adriano Fabris

Adriano Fabris

University of Pisa
Italy
adriano.fabris@unipi.it
www

Donald Gillies

Donald Gillies

University College London
United Kingdom
donald.gillies@ucl.ac.uk
www

Giovanna Serino

Giovanna Serino

Sapienza University of Rome
Italy
giovanna.serino@uniroma1.it
www

Jos van der Meer

Jos van der Meer

Radboud University
Nijmegen, Netherlands
jos.vandermeer@radboudumc.nl
www

Paolo Vineis

Paolo Vineis

Imperial College London
United Kingdom
p.vineis@imperial.ac.uk
www